Planning Commission

The Planning Commission meets whenever necessary and will post meeting times and agendas in advance.

Planning/Charter Commission

David Brenner, Chair (Term expires 7/31/2015)
Brandon Dougherty, Secretary (Term Expires 7/31/2015)
Andrew Ritchie, Member (Term expires 7/31/2014)
Frank Holodick, Member (Term expires 7/31/2014)
Stu Evans, Charter Commission Member
Rich Mulhern, Charter Commission Member

Webmaster Contact